Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Rutland City School Board Regularly Scheduled School Board Meeting
-
Longfellow building, 6 Church St, Rutland, VT 05701, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
POSTPONED -- SCHOOL BOARD POLICY COMMITTEE
-
Longfellow building, 6 Church St, Rutland, VT 05701, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

School District Annual Calendar

Rutland-City-School-Calendar-2023-2024
First page of the PDF file: Rutland-City-School-Calendar-2023-2024
Rutland-City-School-Calendar- 2024-2025
First page of the PDF file: RutlandCitySchoolCalendar-2024-2025

Search

Date Range
-

Legend